2012 - 2013 Club Leadership

 

Co-Presidents

Lauren Baldwin

lbaldwin@nd.edu
Full-Time: Deutsche Bank / Investment Banking

Shawn Cappello

scappell@nd.edu
Full-Time: Credit Suisse / Investment Banking

Joe Marek

lbaldwin@nd.edu
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley / Sales and Trading

 

Vice Presidents

 

Underclassmen Outreach

Ava Lee

jlee32@nd.edu
Full-Time: Royal Bank of Canada / Capital Markets Investment Banking

Andrew Charnesky

lbaldwin@nd.edu
Full-Time: McKinsey & Company / Consulting

 

Skills Workshops & Alternative Careers

Beto Elizondo

aelizond@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs (London) / Investment Banking

 

Interview Preparation

Allison Tompkins

atompki1@nd.edu
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley (Chicago), / Investment Banking

Mark Paolano

mpaolano@nd.edu
Full-Time: Citi / Investment Banking

 

Mentoring

Jiayi Lou

jlou@nd.edu
Full-Time: Ernst & Young / Financial Advisory

 

Speaker Series

Justin Asuncion

jasuncio@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs / Investment Banking

 

Young Alumni Outreach

Chris Grunewald

cgrunewa@nd.edu
Full-Time: Eastdil Secured / Investment Banking

 

Alternative Careers and Markets

Derek Kim

bkim4@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs / Asset Management

 

Senior Mentors

 

John Cameron

jcamero2@nd.edu
Full-Time: William Blair (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Generalist

John Clark

jclark16@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Investment Banking / Leveraged Finance

Nick Cooper

ncooper2@nd.edu
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Industrials

Jackie Dai

jdai@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Sales & Trading / Equities

Mike Dudas

mdudas1@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Investment Banking / Media & Telecomm

Matt Gilbert

mgilber2@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs (Chicago) / Private Wealth Management

Brad Holenstein

bholenst@nd.edu
Full-Time: Blackstone (New York) / Investment Banking / Mergers & Acquisitions

Alex Kimball

akimball@nd.edu
Full-Time: Blackstone (New York) / Private Equity

Chad Lavelle

clavell1@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bain & Company (Chicago) / Management Consulting

Tierney Leddy

tleddy@nd.edu
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley (New York) / Sales & Trading / Securitized Products Group

Adam Martin

amarti30@nd.edu
Full-Time: Blackstone / Investment Banking / Mergers & Acquisitions

Matt Roesch

mroesch1@nd.edu
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Industrials and FIG

Adam Schmitz

aschmit2@nd.edu
Full-Time: Robert W. Baird (Milwaukee) / Equity Research

Richard Si

rsi@nd.edu
Full-Time: Deutsche Bank (New York) / Investment Banking

Leslie Tatlow

ltatlow@nd.edu
Full-Time: Jefferies (New York) / Sales & Trading 

Michael Thomas

thomas.268@nd.edu
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Generalist

Alex Vander Linde

avanderl@nd.edu
Full-Time: Greenhill (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Generalist

Kerri Whelan

kwhelan2@nd.edu
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Sales & Trading / Securitized Products Group