2013 - 2014 Club Leadership

2013 - 2014 Co-Presidents

Nicole Gantz

ngantz@nd.edu
Major: Finance and Economics
Dorm: Cavanaugh
Internship: Morgan Stanley (New York) / Investment Banking / Mergers & Acquisitions
Full-Time: Bain & Company (Chicago)  / Management Consulting

Denver Lobo

dlobo@nd.edu
Major: Finance and Economics
Dorm: Knott
Internship: Morgan Stanley (New York) / Global Capital Markets / FX Derivatives
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (New York)  / Sales and Trading / Fixed Income Emerging Markets

Jenny Walsh

jwalsh11@nd.edu
Major: Finance and Economics
Dorm: Cavanaugh
Internship: Morgan Stanley (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Generalist
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley (Chicago) / Investment Banking / Generalist

Vice Presidents

 

Underclassmen Outreach

Tom Guilfoile

tguilfoi@nd.edu
Dorm: Morrissey
Study Abroad: London / Spring 2013
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Equity Capital Markets
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Equity Capital Markets

David Ruffolo

druffolo@nd.edu
Dorm: Dillon
Study Abroad: London / Spring 2013
Internship: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Leveraged Finance
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Investment Banking

 

Skills Workshops & Alternative Careers

Kyle Patel

kpatel2@nd.edu
Dorm: Fisher
Internship: Houlihan Lokey (Los Angeles) / Restructuring
Full-Time: Ares Capital Management (California) / Asset Management

 

Interview Preparation

Tyler Bliha

tbliha@nd.edu
Dorm: Dillon
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Capital Markets
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Leveraged Finance

Bradley Souryal

bsouryal@nd.edu
Dorm: Lewis
Study Abroad: London / Spring 2013
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Consumer & Retail Group
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Consumer & Retail Group

 

Mentoring

Jackie Rose

jrose8@nd.edu
Dorm: McGlinn
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Healthcare
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Healthcare

 

Speaker Series

Turner Harty

tharty@nd.edu
Dorm: Knott
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Financial Institutions Group
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Financial Institutions Group

 

Young Alumni Outreach

D.J. Boyd

dboyd1@nd.edu
Dorm: Fisher
Study Abroad: China / Summer 2012
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Energy
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking / Energy

 

Markets

Clayton Pauls

cpauls1@nd.edu
Dorm: Keough
Study Abroad: London / Fall 2012 
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Credit Trading
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Credit Trading