2015- 2016 Club Leadership

2015 - 2016 Co-Presidents

Andrew Lee

alee16@nd.edu
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance
Interests: Los Angeles Lakers Basketball, Beach Volleyball, Cooking, HBO Programming

Paul Mascarenhas

pmascare@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Zahm
Major: Finance
Interests: Cleveland Sports, Crock Pot, Cricket

Caroline Newell

cnewell@nd.edu
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Private Bank
Dorm: Ryan
Major: Finance, ACMS
Interests: Golf, Traveling, Skiing, Movies

Vice Presidents

Alternative Careers

Blase Capelli

bcapelli@nd.edu
Full-Time: Deutsche Bank (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Dillon
Major: Finance
Interests: Barbecue, Italian Culture, Fishing, Kansas City

Communications

Ben Conrad

bconrad@nd.edu 
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Zahm
Major: Finance
Interests: Crossword Puzzles, SCUBA Diving, Bordeaux Wines

Connor Milligan

cmillig1@nd.edu 
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance and ACMS
Interests: Chicago Sports, Paddleboarding, Rock Climbing

Interview Preparation

Griffin Carroll

gcarrol3@nd.edu 
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Knott
Major: Finance
Interests: Skiing, Whitewater Rafting, Hiking

Brian Willis

bwillis1@nd.edu 
Full-Time: Deutsche Bank (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Duncan
Major: Finance, Economics
Interests: Bengal Bouts, Microfinance, Cooking

 

Markets

Patrick Roy

proy@nd.edu
Full-Time: RBC (New York) / Investment Banking
Major: Economics
Interests: Interhall Ice Hockey, Riding Motorcycles

 

Mentoring

Maureen Keating

mkeatin3@nd.edu
Full-Time: Jeffries (New York) / Internal Finance
Dorm: Howard
Major: Finance, Anthropology
Interests: Food, Traveling, Law & Order: SVU

Will Kelly

wkelly2@nd.edu
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance
Interests: Golf, College Football, Live Music, Tailgating 

 

Non-Business Outreach

Kent Zier

kzier1@nd.edu
Full-Time: BMO Harris (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Dillon
Major: Chemical Engineering
Interests: Texas Hold'Em Poker, Skydiving

Matt Castellini

mcastel2@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Sales & Trading
Dorm: Duncan
Major: Economics (Financial Concentration)
Interests: Movie Reviews, Golden Retrievers

 

Skills

Wayne Huang

whuang4@nd.edu
Full-Time: Greenhill & Co. (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Stanford
Major: Finance, Constitutional Studies minor
Interests: Politics, The Wire, Christopher Nolan Films, Fishing

 

Underclassmen Outreach

Meredith Lobb

mlobb@nd.edu
Full-Time: BlackRock (New York) / Asset Management
Dorm: Breen Phillips
Major: Finance
Interests: Cooking, Skiing, Traveling, Fashion, Scuba Diving

Kevin Rajput

krajput@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Siegfried
Major: Finance, International Peace Studies minor
Interests: Traveling, Astronomy, Manual Driving

 

Young Alumni Outreach

Matt Siatczynski

msiatczy@nd.edu
Full-Time: Lazard (Boston) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance, Economics
Interests: Fantasy Football, HBO Television Series, College Mentors For Kids