2016- 2017 Club Leadership

2016 - 2017 Co-Presidents

Michael Cooney

mcooney3@nd.edu
Internship: Morgan Stanley (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Fisher
Major: Finance

Katie Cullinan

kcullin2@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Ryan
Major: Finance, Political Science

Joe Grady

jgrady@nd.edu
Internship: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: St. Edward's
Major: Finance

Vice Presidents

Alternative Careers

Cameron Perna

cperna@nd.edu
Internship: GSO Capital Partners (London) / Private Equity
Dorm: Keenan
Major: Finance, Economics

Communications

Connor Yakish

cyakish@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Siegfried
Major: Finance

Interview Preparation

Jimmy Mangan

jmangan@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance

Vince Vangaever

vvangaev@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Fisher
Major: Finance, Political Science

Markets

Bryan Hall

bhall5@nd.edu
Internship: Moelis (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Siegfried
Major: Finance, Economics

Mentoring

David Harvan

dharvan@nd.edu
Internship: Bank of America (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Dillon
Major: Finance

Catherine Levy

clevy1@nd.edu
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Private Bank
Dorm: Welsh Family
Major: Finance, ACMS

Newsletter

Kelly Whitney

kwhitney@nd.edu
Internship: Houlihan Lokey (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Pasquerilla West
Major: Finance

Non-Business Outreach

Danny Riehle

driehle@nd.edu
Internship: Citi (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Knott
Major: Science Business

James Burke

jburke22@nd.edu
Internship: Deutsche Bank (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Keenan
Major: Finance, Political Science

Skills

Jimmy Ganas

jganas@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Siegfried
Major: Finance, ACMS

Underclassmen Outreach

Maddie McCormick

mmccor11@nd.edu
Internship: Bank of America (New York) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Ryan
Major: Finance

Zach Winterstein

zwinters@nd.edu
Internship: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Sales & Trading
Dorm: Morrissey
Major: Finance, ACMS