2014 - 2015 Club Leadership

2014 - 2015 Co-Presidents

Anna Mire

amire@nd.edu
Full-Time: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking
Dorm: Lewis
Major: Finance, Peace Studies minor
Interests: Traveling, basketball, the truth about Tupac

John Reising

jreisin2@nd.edu
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley (New York) / Investment Banking / Mergers & Acquisitions
Dorm: Siegfried
Major: Finance
Interests: Critically-acclaimed TV shows, music festivals

Jack Smith

jsmith66@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking / Healthcare & Consumer/Retail
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance, Political Science
Interests: Indiana Pacers basketball, The O.C.

 

Vice Presidents

Underclassmen Outreach

Collin Ebert

cebert@nd.edu
Full-Time: Allen & Co. (New York) / Generalist
Dorm: Duncan
Major: Finance
Interests: Golf, running, geopolitics

Cristin Pacifico

cpacific@nd.edu
Full-Time: Robert W. Baird (Chicago) / Generalist
Dorm: Badin
Major: Finance, Peace Studies
Interests: Jubilee Initiative for Financial Inclusion (JIFFI), Finance Club, Smart Woman Securities (SWS), Student Government, Global Business Brigades, Headlines News Club, Unleashed Impact Investing Group

 

Skills Workshops

Jeremy Dancu

jdancu1@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking / TMT
Dorm: O'Neill
Major: Finance

 

Alternative Careers

Eric Tommarello

etommare@nd.edu
Full-Time: Leonard Green Partners (Los Angeles)
Dorm: O'Neill (Section 3A)
Major: Finance & Political Science
Interests: Skiing, golf, boxing, Italian food

 

Interview Preparation

Daniel Groom

dgroom@nd.edu 
Full-Time: Morgan Stanley (New York) / Media & Communications
Dorm: Stanford
Major: Finance
Interests: Startups, cigars, Castle, defensive driving, insultingly bright button-downs

 

Mentoring

Yegor Elkin

yelkin@nd.edu
Full-Time: Deutsche Bank (New York) / Industrials
Dorm: Dillon
Major: Finance, ACMS
Interests: Soccer (Chelsea FC), traveling, foreign films

 

Emily Lutkewitte

elutkewi@nd.edu
Full-Time: Bank of America Merrill Lynch (New York) / Global Industrials
Dorm: Ryan
Major: Finance, Entrepreneurship minor
Interests: Traveling, volleyball

 

Speaker Series

Justin Dancu

jdancu@nd.edu
Full-Time: Sankaty (Boston)
Dorm: Sorin
Major: Finance

 

Young Alumni Outreach

Ryan Newell

rnewell1@nd.edu
Full-Time: J.P. Morgan (New York) / Mergers & Acquisitions
Dorm: Alumni
Major: Finance, ACMS
Interests: Sports (golf & basketball), technology

 

Markets

Alessandro DiSanto

adisanto@nd.edu
Full-Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking / Financial Institutions
Dorm: Keough Hall
Major: Finance, Economics, Italian minor
Interests: Wine making