2017-2018 Club Leadership

2017 - 2018 Co-Presidents

Parker Mathes

jmathes1@nd.edu
Internship: GSO Capital Partners (London) / Credit

Jaclyn Daily

jdaily2@nd.edu
Internship: Bank of America (New York) / Investment Banking

Nick Rice

nrice@nd.edu
Internship: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking

Vice Presidents

Alternative Careers

Ryan Lynch

rlynch3@nd.edu
Internship: Bain Capital (Boston) / Credit

Communications

Devon Krapcho

dkrapcho@nd.edu
Internship: DBO Partners (San Francisco) / Investment Banking

Interview Preparation

Rudy Bernard

rbernar1@nd.edu
Internship: Credit Suisse (Chicago) / Investment Banking

Danny Willett

dwillett@nd.edu
Internship: Lazard Freres (Chicago) / Investment Banking

Markets and Skills

Will Lederer

wlederer@nd.edu
Internship: JP Morgan (New York) / Investment Banking

Mentoring

Colleen Coen

ccoen@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking

Chase Grable

cgrable@nd.edu
Internship: Bank of America (New York) / Investment Banking

Newsletter

Alarisse Lam

alam4@nd.edu
Internship: Bank of America (Palo Alto) / Investment Banking

Non-Business Outreach

Sarah Graney

sgraney@nd.edu
Internship: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking

Henry Greer

hgreer@nd.edu
Internship: Citi (New York) / Investment Banking

Underclassmen Outreach

Dan McFadden

dmcfadd1@nd.edu
Internship: Citi (New York) / Sales & Trading

NDIGI Liason

Tyler Christian

tchrist2@nd.edu
Internship: Morgan Stanley (Chicago) / Investment Banking

Athletics Outreach

Kyle Dedrick

kdedrick@nd.edu
Internship: William Blair (Chicago) / Investment Banking

Club Advisors

The club works closely with alumni and departments across campus on a variety of projects. Our primary advisors are Scott Malpass, Chief Investment Officer and Vice President of the University, and Bob Rischard, the Career Center’s Wall Street specialist.

Back to Top