Club Leadership

The Wall Street Club is led by three co-presidents and thirteen vice presidents. They connect club members to resources available on campus and our alumni network.

2020 - 2021 Co-Presidents

Meg Baumbach

mbaumbac@nd.edu

Full Time: Evercore (New York) / Investment Banking

Jack Mulliken

jmullike@nd.edu

Full Time: Citigroup (New York) / Investment Banking

Aidan Murphy

amurph14@nd.edu

Full Time: DBO Partners (San Francisco) / Investment Banking

Vice Presidents

Underclassmen Outreach

Allie Okon

aokon@nd.edu

Full Time: PJT Partners (New York) / Investment Banking

Garrett Smith

gsmith19@nd.edu

Full Time: Goldman Sachs (Los Angeles) / Investment Banking

Markets and Skills

Grant Worthington

gworthin@nd.edu

Full Time: Evercore (New York) / Investment Banking

Alternative Careers

Zach Gartenhaus

zgartenh@nd.edu

Full Time: Bain Capital (Boston) / Credit

Newsletter

Erin Sherlock

esherloc@nd.edu

Full Time: Citigroup (New York) / Investment Banking

Website

Andrew Seketa

aseketa@nd.edu

Full Time: PJT Partners (New York) / Investment Banking

Interview Preparation

Connor Campbell

ccampb20@nd.edu

Full Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking

Elizabeth Nichols

enichol4@nd.edu

Full Time: William Blair (Chicago) / Investment Banking

Mentoring

Katie Jacoby

kjacoby1@nd.edu

Full Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking

Sean Keller

skeller5@nd.edu

Full time: Evercore (New York) / Investment Banking

Non-Business Outreach

Sean Crotty

Scrotty1@nd.edu

Full Time: Rothschild & Co. (New York) / Investment Banking

Athletics Outreach

Matt Fraizer

Mfraizer@nd.edu

Full Time: KKR (Menlo Park) / Private Equity

Diversity Outreach

Alejandro Botero

Abotero@nd.edu

Full Time: Undecided

Olivia Coyle

ocoyle@nd.edu

Full Time: Goldman Sachs (New York) / Investment Banking

Kartikeya Mehta

kmehta2@nd.edu

Full Time: Undecided

Hakeem Ceesay

hceesay@nd.edu

2021 Internship: Ares Management (New York) / Alternative Credit

Aaron Moyer

amoyer2@nd.edu

2021 Internship: Moelis & Company (New York) / Investment Banking

Club Advisors

The club works closely with alumni and departments across campus on a variety of projects. Our primary advisors are Scott Malpass, Chief Investment Officer and Vice President of the University, and Bob Rischard, the Career Center’s Wall Street specialist.